Hey all! Hope you enjoyed the previous recap of my Peru adventures! It was definitely a Trip of a Lifetime, and I’d love to do one again (when I have money for it πŸ˜› )

Speaking of a “trip of a liftetime”, on March 25, Rory and I tied the knot. We had good FortuneΒ in that the rain held off on the day. Sure it spat a little, but it wasn’t the downpour that the weather had been threatening! It was an amazing day. Β Anyway, I’m probably going to do write a long blog post babbling about everything and everyone. We took a lot of photos, professional, on cameras, phones, and on my little instax camera! Our guest book is filled with little photos and notes from everyone. I’ll save all the details for a later, crazy long post. Here’s a sneaky few shots from our day though πŸ˜€

IMG-20170325-WA0008

And a preview of the amazing photos that Kent Yu took during the day.

View More: http://kentyuphotography.pass.us/angelarorywedding

View More: http://kentyuphotography.pass.us/angelarorywedding

Basically, this is a short update post to say I’m currently enjoying married life. So far it’s consisted of me and my new husband hanging out at a Fiji resort. We’re actually heading back to NZ in two days. It’s been a great honeymoon so far, and my husband and I have been having a blast! I’ve still got a few more blogs lined up before I write a recap of our wedding and honeymoon. I’m already getting excited about writing them and relieving the experiences! In the meantime, I hope everyone is happy and having a good time wherever you may be.

Angela.

7 thoughts on “Update on Us

Leave a Reply

