Surprise. I thought for a while over what photo I could use for this. I also tried to think of what interpretation I could do. Should I find a photo that I was surprised that came out well? Or a photo where I surprised someone?

Recently, we visited Fiji. In fact, if you’re a regular on my  blog, you might recognise this photo. But it was of a sunset during our stay in Taveuni, Fiji. Rory and I were inside hanging out, then we came out for dinner, and were greeted by this sight.

20170330_181015

Or, I could show a photo of how surprised we were that the sea could really be that clear. That snorkelling, was a surprisingly fun experience.

20170329_141744

Or maybe, I should share this photo my friends took of me looking shocked and slightly crazy, cause they plotted with my now husband to throw me an impromptu hens night a few weeks ago.

IMG_20170323_190918

If that doesn’t convey surprise, then I don’t know what does.

Anyway, that’s my entry for this week’s Photo Challenge. Thanks for stopping by 🙂

Angela.

10 thoughts on “Surprises

Leave a Reply

