Hello all! I’ve seen this floating around before, but most recently, it was done byΒ 50shad3s0fjayΒ last week.Β I was tagged by no one but I really enjoyed reading Jennie’s answers, so I thought I would do it too, because why not? I open it up to anyone and everyone to take part too. Just for the fun of going down memory lane!

  • First Tweet

First tweet

Good old HIMYM. I don’t actually remember tweeting this. It was 6 years ago. I also haven’t done anything on Twitter for a while, I just like using it to see what celebrities are up to, you know?

  • First YouTube Video

If you mean posted, then I haven’t posted anything. If you mean watched, I’m pretty sure it wasΒ either this:

or this:

Both classic YouTube videos.

  • First Person You Subscribed to on YouTube

Either Nigahiga, or Jenna Marbles. I can’t remember.

Image result for nigahiga gifs

Image result for jenna marbles gifs

  • First Facebook Profile Pic

No automatic alt text available.

…I have no explanation. All I can say is sorry.

Also, I just looked and saw that I changed that profile picture a week later to this:

No automatic alt text available.

I have had many strange profile pictures before I finally put up one with my face.

  • Do you still talk to your first love?

Yes. I talked to him just now. We’re married.

Angela&RoryEngagement035web

  • What was your first alcoholic drink?

I don’t know. One of those cheap ones in the bottles that everyone has as their first drink. It was fruity and came in a very colourful bottle.Β Possibly a “Vodka Cruiser”, I did drink the whole thing over the course of three hours. I did not get drunk.

Image result for vodka cruiser nz

  • What was your first job?

I count being a housekeeper as my first official job.

Image result for cleaning job

  • What was your first car?

Still never owned one.

  • Who was the first person to text today?

No one. Some days, I don’t get texts. Is that bad? Is it also bad that it doesn’t bother me?

  • Who was the first person you thought of this morning?

Me, and then Rory, and then me again.

2016-09-06 15.59.00

  • Who was your first grade teacher?

I don’t remember her name, but I was in the Philippines then. She was mean and I didn’t like her though.

  • Where did you go on your first ride on an airplane?

On a flight from New Zealand to Philippines I believe.

girls and dad8

  • Who was your first friend and do you still talk?

That I can remember, when I was in the Philippines in kindergarten, I became friends with Sheila. She whispered to me during the first time we met, “Want to be my friend?”, I whispered back Yes, and we were inseparable for many years. I lost contact with her when I came back to New Zealand sadly.

  • Where was you first sleepover?

I can’t really remember…a friend’s house will be the obvious choice.

  • What was the first thing you did in the morning?

Check my phone to see the notifications from WordPress and Instagram.

  • What was the first concert you ever went to?

Ed Sheeran, back in 2013 when he had only released one album πŸ˜„

Image result for ed sheeran plus

  • First broken bone?

Never have (knock on wood)

  • First piercing?

Ears, when I was 3.

  • First foreign country you’ve ever gone to?

Australia, and then Philippines.

family11

  • First movie you remember seeing?

The Lion King πŸ˜€

Image result for the lion king

  • When was you first detention?

When I was 13 in Year 9. I was terrified. I got a late detention because of traffic, which I was horrified with, because I’m the girl with perfect attendance and a spotless record. I probably cried.

  • Who was your first roommate?

Technically, Rory. He’s the first person I’ve lived with since leaving home.

  • What is the first thing you do when you go home?

Drop off bag and jacket (if I’m wearing one), then turn on the computer.

  • When was your first kiss?

When I was 20. With Rory. He’s basically my first everything. So I have no advice when it comes to romantic relationships or dating, cause I had zero interest (or experience) with it before him πŸ˜€

View More: http://kentyuphotography.pass.us/angelaroryengagement

Anyway, that was a lot of questions. This was fun! Consider yourself tagged if you’re reading this πŸ˜€

Angela.

17 thoughts on “The First Time Tag

  1. This is a way cool tag, such a unique idea! I love you and Rory – couple goals right there. Also, I think NigaHiga and JennaMarbles are basically everyone’s first Youtube subscriptions!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Jennie! πŸ˜€
      Ed Sheeran was amazing! I love that its just him on stage, with his guitar and that fancy loop pedal thingy.
      No problem, I wanted to tag you since I got the first time tag idea from you πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

