Time for a Q and A?

Hi! So, I’ve just noticed that my little blog has been creeping every so slightly to 400??

Image result for harry potter celebration gif

When did that happen? I’ve been so busy writing posts that I haven’t been paying too close attention to my follower count, but wow you guys!! We’re a few off 400, so as celebration, I thought it might be fun to do a kind of Q and A post.

I mean, I share a lot with you guys a lot, unprompted, either through tags, or just cause I feel like it πŸ˜„ But hey, I haven’t answered any specific question from you guys. I’ve been reading a lot of Q and A’s from other blogs lately and they’re always so entertaining to read.

So if you guys have any questions you’d like to ask me, here’s your chance. It can be about me, my blog, my preferences, my hometown, my wedding, my travels, anything random that’s on your mind really! Feel free to leave them in the comments below πŸ™‚

I’ll plan to do it in a few days, so even if I reach 400 before then, just know that my celebration post for you guys is coming up, in the form of this possible future Q’n’A. I’ll aim for Friday, hopefully I’ll collect enough questions by then πŸ™‚

Image result for celebration gif

Angela.

52 thoughts on “Time for a Q and A?

  1. Yay! I love these, I have a few if that’s ok haha!

    What is something that made you really happy/laugh in the last month?
    Have you ever traveled and had a weird experience?
    Waffles or pancakes?!

    πŸ˜„β€οΈ I can’t wait to read your Q&A

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Riya! For some reason your comment went to spam so I just saw it now 😦
      I don’t know why WordPress did that! I am more of a fan of cats (just)
      My inspiration is myself (does that sound weird), I love writing, and I love seeing where my brain will go as I write. I also still consider myself an introvert, I’m so much more comfortable around a select group of people πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Ohh that’s bad… It happens sometimes 😦 . I’ve a cat actually! And no being your own inspiration isn’t weird, just something new I’ve heard. And I’m quite an Ambivert myself!

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Congrats on almost reaching 400 Angela.
    Here are my questions.
    Where are you from?
    What’s your opinion on Africa? Have you everything there? If not would you like to travel there? And if yes what country?
    Do you plan on getting kids soon?
    What was the reason you started this blog?
    Would you ever consider monetizing your blog?
    What’s the worst part about blogging for you?

    I know it’s a lot…but I want to know the answers to that actually. Looking forward to reading the post!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Yay finally a Q and A!! ❀

    Here are my questions:
    1. Are you planning to have kids soon? If so, how many would you like and what gender?
    2. Would you rather visit the remnants of Titanic or be locked up in a haunted house?
    3. What would you like your children to be when they grow up?

    ❀❀

    Liked by 1 person

  4. That’s great news! I love a fun little Q and A! Lets see….

    whats your favorite emoji?
    how many kids do you want in your future family?
    if you could shop at only one store (for clothes) for the rest of your life which store would it be?

    xo, JJ

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

