The Real Neat Blog Award

Image result for real neat blog award

NatalieΒ from Style in the Afternoon nominated for this award! I recently found her blog, and she has been so lovely and supportive! She’s a great writer, and blogs mostly about fashion and beauty! Go check her out πŸ˜€

Rules:

  • Thank and link the blogger who nominated you.
  • Answer the questions asked.
  • Nominate seven more bloggers for the award.
  • Create seven questions for your nominees.

It’s all pretty straightforward, so let’s get into it!

Nat’s Questions:

  • Favorite Actor/Actress?

I’m gonna go with Amy Poehler.

Image result for amy poehler gifs

  • What has been the most special moment in your life thus far?

Way to be cliche, but definitely getting married to Rory πŸ™‚

cropped-angela-rory-wedding-angela-rory-0095.jpg

  • What is your favorite clothing item?

Cardigans!! I have so many, and I love them all so much.

  • What are your favorite types of posts to write?

Oh gosh, I write so many different kinds. I like the ones I write about my family.Β Things I Learnt From My DadΒ is very special to me, and with more birthdays coming up, I’m going to be writing more ‘letters’ to my family members. I also really like my photo heavy ones, as I’m still learning more about photography, but I love experimenting with it. I really like participating in the Daily Post’s Weekly Photo Challenge!

  • Where would you choose to go on your dream vacation?

I have many places I would love to go. One of the main ones would be Europe. I would love to be able to see so many places in Europe. I feel like one of those big train rides that go for days and go through lots of cities and countries would be an amazing holiday!

Image result for euro train

  • What is your favorite thing about blogging?

The networking! Commenting and reading other posts, seeing what you guys think of my own posts. It’s all so much fun πŸ˜€

  • What beauty product could you not live without?

I’m gonna go with foundation. I don’t use too much of it, just enough to even out my skin tone, as I get lots of reddish patches, and it bugs me.

Nominations

Okay, let’s nominate some people! If you’ve done this award before, or you don’t do awards, then just know I wanted to nominate you but feel no need to accept it πŸ™‚

My Questions

Here are seven random questions for you guys if you want to answer them!

  1. What was the last funny video you saw?
  2. Do you prefer to be more active, or to be more relaxed in your free time?
  3. What were you really into when you were a kid?
  4. What’s your favourite season?
  5. How often do you curse/swear?
  6. Which TV show do you want your life to be like?
  7. What was the last book you read?

That’s all for now!

Angela.

41 thoughts on “The Real Neat Blog Award

  1. Congratulations! I love cardigans also. And having your wedding day be the most special is perfect! It’s a dream many people have to get married and have that unconditional loveπŸ’• beautiful picture

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ack, I forgot to comment! πŸ™ˆ My apologies. Thanks so much for the nomination! I haven’t gotten this award yet, so I’ll be happy to write about it! ❀ I would looove to go to Europe someday. And I enjoy seeing your wedding pictures!!! Never stop sharing them with us 😍

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

