30 Days of Blogging Challenge – Day 28

We’ve made it to Day 28 of the Blogging Challenge. I hope you’ve enjoyed coming along with me,Β MaggieΒ andΒ Cheila! Day 28 is about What Makes Me Happy.

I’m just going to list things.

  • Spending time with my family
  • Playing games (video, computer, cards, board…)
  • Colouring in my book
  • Blogging
  • Singing along to songs
  • Reading a good book
  • Eating sweets
  • Laughing
  • Buying something I’ve really wanted
  • Watching a good movie/tv show
  • Seeing cute animals (in person or online)
  • Writing in my 3 year journal
  • Looking through old pictures
  • Planning a new trip/vacation
  • Friday evenings
  • Flowers
  • Sunsets
  • Clouds
  • Miniature versions of normal objects
  • Stationary
  • Random silly videos on the internet. Like this:

That’s all I can think of for now! Any of these on your list of what makes you happy?

Angela.

24 thoughts on “30 Days of Blogging Challenge – Day 28

  1. Most of the things you listed are what make me happy as well. Sunsets, singing along to songs, playing board games, eating sweets, watching my favorite show. flowers, stationery and planning a trip are happy moments for me. I look forward to seeing more posts like this angela :).

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

