30 Days of Blogging Challenge – Day 30

Hey guys! It’s the last day of the challenge! I want to thankΒ MaggieΒ for starting the challenge, forΒ CheilaΒ jumping on board, and both ladies encouraging anyone to join, which is how I got involved!!

Day 30 is about Where Else You Can Find Me Online.

Obviously, you can find me here on my blog.

InstagramΒ – I’m constantly on here

Screenshot_20170526-185713

PinterestΒ – I still kinda use this

pinterest

Facebook – cause everyone has one right?

Facebook Marriage

TwitterΒ – I have not touched this in forever

First tweet

Snapchat – My username is angwool, I believe. I only really use it to play with filters and send weird pictures. I will include one of my favourite snaps that I have saved. Now its on the internet forever.

GoodreadsΒ – This has been great for storing all the books I eventually want to read

goodreads

I think that’s everything. I do have a YouTube account, but I haven’t got any videos, you just have to have one to be able to watch things now. I may also have a Linked In? But who on earth uses that?

So yeah, that’s online me! That’s also the end of the 30 Day Blogging Challenge! What a rollercoaster, it has been a lot of work to do these, but I’m proud I got through it! I’m pretty good at planning and scheduling, so I have had these last few days ready since the weekend. I’d love to do another similar challenge, but I might wait till July. Just so I don’t stretch myself too thin XD

Angela.

20 thoughts on “30 Days of Blogging Challenge – Day 30

  1. Love that picture! It is a classic! :p And congrats on finishing the thirty day blog challenge! You go girl! I have a ton of social media sites but I go through phases. Instagram and Facebook are really the only ones I use religiously (And even Facebook I kinda cheat because everything is linked there!). Everything else is when the mood hits. ❀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

