Previously, I’ve doneΒ Instagram in April, andΒ Instagram in March. Now we’re almost in June and it’s time to look at my top five Instagram pictures from May!

20170504_173512

Evening Walk. This was posted on May 6. I went for a walk around the waterfront one evening, and managed to get so many beautiful photos. Especially of the sky! Sunsets make the sky so much more colourful. I posted more photos onΒ Evening Walks.

2016-09-05 13.47.45

Cherry Blossoms. This was posted on May 8. I had been seeing lots of pictures going around of cherry blossom trees. They’re such beautiful vibrant flowers! The last time I had seen them in person was during our trip to Sydney last year. In Katoomba, on our way up to see the Three Sisters, we stopped by a street that was filled with these trees and flowers.

ang and dad

Dad and I. This was uploaded on May 9. I was planning on uploading it the day before, but I couldn’t find it at the time. You guys may recall the post I made earlier this monthΒ Things I Learnt From My DadΒ for my dad’s birthday. This has always been a favourite photo of me with dad, and I wanted to share it! πŸ™‚

2016-09-07 12.03.39

Gordon’s Bay. This was posted on May 19. I was looking through my old Sydney photos, and I couldn’t remember this place specifically. I knew it was on the Bondi to Coogee walk, but I couldn’t place it. I finally remembered a few days ago that it was Gordon’s Bay! I loved doing that walk, and I would love to do it again one day if we’re ever back in Sydney πŸ™‚

20170527_182454

Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies. This was posted on May 28. As you guys know, I have recently gotten into baking again. Specifically, cookies. I try to bake every weekend, then share the recipe here on my blog! I shared this recipe yesterday, but posted the photo earlier up on Instagram.

There you have it! A combination of nature, beaches, flowers, and family shots. My Instagram has no theme, sometimes I think I want to try, but I have no idea what the theme would be. Just like my blog πŸ˜€

My username on Instagram is angwooly. I follow a lot of you guys on here already, but I’d love to find more of you!

Angela.

25 thoughts on “Instagram in May

  1. Wow those pictures are so aesthetic! They look like those bright pins you see on Pinterest! You’ve got some photography skills right there Angela!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

