Time for Another Q’n’A?

Hey!

It’s me, Angela!

IMG_3284

So, I’ve been eyeballing my follower count and it looks like I’m past the halfway point to 800 followers! Sure, not everyone is active, but the numbers are still a cause of celebration I like to think!

I celebrated reaching 400 with 400 Followers!! Time for a Q’n’A! So I thought since I’m now double that, I will do another Q’n’A session. Also, I plan to answer them in a video format! I’ll compile the questions over a few days, and then film it some point and edit it all together, and hopefully it’ll come out when I reach 800, unless it happens in the next few days (please don’t, it’s scary πŸ˜› ), then give me some time.

As for reaching 900 and 1000 (!), I don’t know what to do. I’ve been blogging for three and a half months and my numbers have been going nuts lately. So thank you! But also, if you guys have any ideas for milestone celebrations, let me know.

So yeah, feel free to leave me questions, and I will answer them in video form so you guys can hear my voice (and accent, since it seems to enthrall you all πŸ˜‚).

Ask me anything. Serious, funny, weird, random. About me, my blog, my life, my travels, my country, whatever. I love answering questions. I really do.

Angela.

78 thoughts on “Time for Another Q’n’A?

  1. This is amazing! πŸ˜„ My question is: who is your idol? If you could meet them would you? Or would you fear that they would not meet your expectations? Have a lovely day πŸ˜„πŸ’—

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Woohoo!! Almost 800 😍 that’s awesome, Angela! πŸŽ‰ I’m so happy for you! Here are a few questions for you. Just pick your favorite/s or answer them all 😊 1) If you could be any age for a week, what would that be? Why? 2) What do you usually order at restaurants? 3) What do you feel most proud of? 4) If you could travel anywhere, where would you go? What would you want to do there? – I hope your week has gotten off to a great start! πŸ’œπŸ’œ

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I’m so excited to see your video! Congrats! I have some questions for you!
    Do you get right to work or do you need to ease yourself into it?
    Do you normally tackle big tasks right away or put them off as long as possible?
    What is something you have to have in your handbag?
    What kind of snacks are your favorite?
    What’s your favorite Hamilton song/lyric?
    What’s your favorite holiday?
    Why am I your favorite blogger? (Lols jk but I will say Cheila answered when I asked her so… πŸ˜‚)

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Woahhh, great work!!!

    What are your hobbies?
    What is your favorite vacation spot?
    What do you love about weddings?
    Where do you see yourself in 5 years?
    How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?
    Who do you look up to?
    If you could be any animal, what animal would you be?

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Congratulations girl! My questions are: What is the first thing you are going to do when you know you have your dream home in place? I remember your post on the various elements that would go together to make your perfect space…so which would be the deal breaker in a prospective house?

    Liked by 2 people

  6. Congrats, Angela! Your blog is worth reading! And I can’t wait for another Q&A, video would be cool. The only question that comes to my mind is thanks to your snowy post – Would you ever think of coming to Europe during “white months”? β™₯

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Oh yes, honey. We want more videos. I’m so happy we’re both doing them, I guess we encourage each other? I feel more comfortable knowing you’re doing them too. You’re keeping me company.
    Questions:
    Would you rather lose an arm or a leg.
    Kidding!!!
    How has your relationship with Rory changed since you’ve been married?
    Do you plan on getting pets in the future?
    What did you do with your first ever paycheck?
    Do you believe in online friendships?
    Would you like to learn a new language?
    You don’t have to answer them all, honey. Just pick your favorites ❀

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Of course she will.

      Congrats Angie!!
      Questions, questions πŸ˜‚
      what cartoon character would you like to be?
      If you could have only one emoji expression on your face for the rest of your life, which would you choose?

      Liked by 1 person

    2. They’re so much fun to do! Im glad wwre both doinf it at the samw timw too. Its nice πŸ™‚. I’m hoping to mine soon, but it’s so hard since its now pitch black when i get home from work.
      I will most probably try to answer all of them πŸ˜‚ even the arm or leg one. I am collecting a whole bunch though, so we’ll see how I go. Thanks foe rhe questions Cheila πŸ™‚

      Like

  8. No stopping you now girl, you are on a roll! Questions: What is the one thing, at your wedding, that is the first thing you think of when you think of your wedding? (huh? did that make any sense LOL) AND the same about your honeymoon. I’m so happy about all your new followers, there will be many, many more!!

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Hell yah! Let’s get some questions up in here aha:
    Besides Rory, who knows you best?
    What is one word to describe your week?
    What are some of your favorite posts that you’ve written?
    How are babies made?
    Would you rather have a chicken nugget body or a single feather for a body? (smart)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

