Dream Closet

Hey! So I’m joining in on theย โ€œA Girl Can Dreamโ€ series, collaborated byย Jennyย from Sit Back and Just Live andย Jayeeย from Jacqueliine Joy!

22

The theme for this month is Dream Closet.ย Be sure to check out Jenny’sย postย about her own dream closet too!

For most women, a dreamy walk-in closet is a must-have feature for any dream house. Who canโ€™t resist a space that is filled with your favorite designer dresses, Chanel handbags, jewelry and decorated with fresh flowers?ย Earlier, we published our favorite closet posts (dreamy walk-in closetsย and the biggest closet in the world). Since then, we discovered

I would love a walk in closet. I don’t think I have enough clothes and accessories to warrant one, but I just love the idea of one.

Is it your master closet or your favorite boutique? TCS Closets is the custom closet experience you've been dreaming of! Nothing compares to the quality and beauty! From walk-in wonders to sophisticated reach-ins, every closet is built from the floor up to fit every inch of your space. From lighted shoe cubbies to locking jewelry drawers we've got everything you're looking for.

This is organised to an insane extent. But you would always be able to find what you’re looking for. I especially like the cubbies for shoes and bags, and the drawers for jewellery.

Custom walk-in closet with an enamel white finish and mirrored compartment doors.

Having a section with a vanity area would be a bonus. Cause then everything is in the same place when you need to get ready.

Opรงรฃo de closet pra quem tem bastante espaรงo

Also, a full length mirror would be needed. I currently have one but it keeps falling down off the wall so it’s just resting on the floor which means I don’t get the best view so I kinda have to squat. I will say though, in this picture, I would have no idea how to get to that higher section without ladders.

Shop domino for the top brands in home decor and be inspired by celebrity homes and famous interior designers. domino is your guide to living with style.

I would be more fond of lots of natural light. It just makes everything (including you!) look so much better.

I think looking at perfectly displayed makeup is my favourite pastime. It just fills me with joy! Iโ€™ve spent a while perfecting my makeup collection, so I thought Iโ€™d (finally!) share the results with

So I know I already talked about the vanity table, but look at that mirror! I want that hexagon mirror.

Image result for walk in closet

I think I would stick with a neutral palette like with all the previous pictures, but this one just kinda appeals to me more actually. It’s more ‘whimsical’.

So what would be in your dream closet? Do we share parts of the same wishlist?

Angela.

37 thoughts on “Dream Closet

  1. I love looking at these photos randomly online, they are just so pretty. A walk in clothes is something I hope to have one day, but to be honest I don’t think it will happen. xx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh yessss, closet goals!!!! I loveee the hexagon mirror too, I feel like I need that in my life right now actually haha. A vanity area with natural light would be awesome, I could use that too! Also clever thought about those higher racks of clothes and cabinets above the mirrors I would totally need a ladder for those too LOL imagine a ladder in a closet that’d be funny.

    xo, JJ

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Walk-in closets are SO gorgeous!! I basically have one now, two steps in and two steps out LOL just kidding, mine is a walk-in, walk-out closet, not a walk-around-inside closet XD I love the different designs and layouts that you chose! I think out dream closets are quite similar ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

