Previously I’ve done posts about my top monthly Instagram photos I’ve shared. I always love looking back and seeing what photos I’ve posted as I always have fun Β trying to pick one to share each day πŸ™‚

Let’s take a look at my top photos from the month of June!

IMG_0814

Machu Picchu. This was posted on June 1. I spend lots of time reminiscing on my breaks, looking at old holiday photos, among other photos. I wanted to share one of Machu Picchu as I hadn’t shared much Peru ones lately. You can see more photos on my old postΒ Machu Picchu.

View More: http://kentyuphotography.pass.us/angelarorywedding

Wedding. This was posted on June 9. You guys know I love looking through my wedding photos, and that I share Β them a lot πŸ˜‚.Β This past month I posted a couple more of the photos on Instagram, and this one is one of my personal favourites.

20170611_115425

Mount Victoria View. This was posted on June 12. We were having a nice run with the weather. It was sunny and cool, so it was the perfect day to take the track up to the top of Mt Vic and enjoy the view. I posted more photos onΒ Walking up Mount Vic.

Rarangi Beach (2) 2009

Rarangi Beach. This was posted on June 22. I had uploadedΒ TransientΒ earlier that day for the Daily Post’s Weekly Photo Challenge. It was on my mind so I shared this photo on Instagram. That first person on the beach is my dad. I had gone up the little track on the side, and was happily snapping away. So many summer memories…

2016-09-06 10.44.00.jpg

Bondi Beach. This was posted on June 29. Rory recently linked me lots of photos he had on his phone. They went back a while, back to our Sydney adventures. There’s a lot of him taking photos of me taking photos of things or just selfies. It’s hilarious. I had already seen this one, and I really liked it, so I felt like sharing it! This was when we were exploring Bondi beach.

There you have it! Some of these posts actually linked to my blog for a change. I’m trying to co-ordinate the two a bit more, but mostly, I still just post whateverΒ πŸ˜‚.

My username is @angwooly on Instagram, come follow me if you’re interested, and I’ll be glad to follow back my fellow blogging friends πŸ™‚

Angela.

29 thoughts on “Instagram in June

  1. Soooo beautiful! Haha I just post whatever as well. I use my Instagram for everything. I don’t have two separate ones, although I know some people do. I just can’t keep up with two! Nor do I really mind that much anyway! I like posting whatever I want. πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Pamela! Yeah, I know heaps who have a personal and a blog account for Insta, I’m happy combining the two. My blog is quite personal anyway, so I don’t see the need to create a business profile just for my blog πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I just made my used to be personal insta a “business” one because insta said “do you want to be a business?” And I went “YEAH!!!” I have trouble turning down opportunities. πŸ˜‚ sometimes I think that I’m just giving spoilers in my insta though.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. You must must must post more of your wedding photos, I loveeee the ones you’ve shared with us so far! And I’m just like you, I will reminisce past trips over and over again till no end, I love just going back through my phone photo album and being like “aw I remember that” hahah

    xo, JJ

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha, I’ve recently done a post where I share lots of new wedding photos. But I’m sure you’ll get around to those ones soon πŸ˜‚
      I can’t stop reminiscing past trips, why wouldn’t you?? It’s so nice to have all these photos and look back and remember everything that happened πŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

