Today is a special TBT. One, it’s my four month anniversary for my blog!! Two, I wanted to share with you all lots of extra wedding photos. We recently got back almost 400 of wedding photos from our photographer Kent Yu over the weekend. Going through them all was amazing! So many moments captured from the best day ever.

I’ve compiled 25Β (that was as small as I could make it!) to share with you all on the blog. They’re all ones I haven’t shared before, so I hope you enjoy this extra sneek peek into our wedding!

Strap in and have a look!

Wedding 01
Groom and Groomsmen Suits
Wedding 02
Rory and co getting ready

Wedding 03
Bride’s Dress, Bridesmaids Dresses and Bridesman Suit
Wedding 04
Bouquets
Wedding 05
Rings
Wedding 06
Kruti and Jo helping me with my accessories
Wedding 07
My favourite photo of me a.k.a. I’ll never look this good again
Wedding 08
Hugs with my love after not seeing him all morning
Wedding 09
Being all lovey dovey gazing into each other’s eyes
Wedding 10
Laughing hysterically as all our friends look on (and a few randoms off to the side)
Wedding 11
Following Rory around
Wedding 12
Happy in each other’s arms
Wedding 13
Sneaky kiss
Wedding 14
Ceremonial traditions
Wedding 15
Holding hands
Wedding 16.jpg
Our ceremony
Wedding 17.jpg
Placing the rings on each other
Wedding 18.jpg
Making it official
Wedding 19.jpg
Toasting it up
Wedding 20.jpg
Lots of laughing
Wedding 21.jpg
Chatting away
Wedding 22.jpg
Catching up with guests
Wedding 23.jpg
Rory digging into the desserts
Wedding 24.jpg
Up on the balcony
Wedding 25.jpg
Happy

Angela.

66 thoughts on “Looking Back on Our Wedding

    1. Thanks Lyz! I love the holding hands one too! I didn’t realize that during the ceremony I was holding Rory’s hands with both of mine πŸ˜„
      The ones on the porch all turned out beautiful too πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  1. They are all so beautiful, looks like an amazing day, I’d be spending an unreasonable amount of time just looking back at those photos πŸ˜‰ The lovey dovey gaze photo is almost too much for my sentimental being to bear πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. It’s like your blogging friends can experience the wedding somehow☺️ these are all so beautiful and the joy in both your facesπŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’› you’ll love looking back on these soo many years later.✨

    Liked by 1 person

  3. 😍😍
    Your photographer was amazing! These photos are so natural and effective!! So happy you shared some they are awesome!!
    I’d say you had an amazing time sitting down looking at them all!! Xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. He was! We loved his website, looking through his photos, he’s very into natural and less posed photos which is nice πŸ™‚
      I’m having so much fun looking at them all, they’re all so gorgeous πŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

      1. That’s my fav!! Im so bad at having my photo taken, I so bad at it!! Natural all the way for me!!
        Cant wait to see what you do with them! Wedding album? I need to get on that soon!
        xxx

        Liked by 1 person

  4. ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ I'm in love!!!! That photo of you and Rory on the balcony is wedding photo goals!!!! These were so beautifully taken you hired a great photographer! I love seeing you and Rory so happy and in love, it melts my heart! Your favorite photo of you is just stunning. I love the lighting and color tone of the photos, they are so well done!!! Such a beautiful collection to remember your special day! Thanks for sharing with us all!

    xo, JJ

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much Jenny!! I am so happy with the job Kent has done, we’re very happy we chose him to photograph our day! We love looking back on all the photos, and I don’t think I’ll ever get tired of them πŸ™‚ ❀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

