30 Day Movie Challenge – Day 14

Day 14 – A favourite quote from any movie

I can’t pick just one guys. I also still have Disney on the brain, so I’ve compiled a bunch of Disney movie quotes I love. All of these were found on Pinterest!

Top 30 Inspiring Disney Movie Quotes #animated movie
Lilo and Stitch
You're mad. Bonkers. Off your head. But I'll tell you a secret...all of the best people are. (Alice in Wonderland)
Alice in Wonderland

 

Top 30 Inspiring Disney Movie Quotes #quotation
Pocahontas
Top 30 Inspiring Disney Movie Quotes
The Lion King
And for once it might be grand, to have someone understand. I want so much more than they have planned....
Beauty and the Beast
And my mother wonders why I ended up being the way I am
Aristocats
and then that dream will ruin your life and break your heart.. just saying.. I got my dream and that is exactly what happened
Cinderella
Disney officially presents Moana! Don't miss this cute movie for the whole family! PLUS, I have FREE OFFICIAL Disney Printables!  via @RaisingSoldiers4Christ
Moana
Tap image for more Disney quotes and love sayings. All at once - @mobile9 | quotes about love, love sayings, quotes about life
Tangled
How good is your romantic Disney knowledge?
Hercules

So there you go! 10 favourite quotes from 10 different Disney movies!

What’s a favourite quote you have from any movie?

Be sure to check outΒ HannahΒ as she’s doing the challenge too!

Angela.

18 thoughts on “30 Day Movie Challenge – Day 14

  1. Omgosh, I love Disney. EEEEEK!

    “You are braver than you believe, stronger than you seem, and smarter than you think.” β€” Christopher Robin, Winnie the Pooh

    “The very things that hold you down are going to lift you up.” β€” Timothy Mouse, Dumbo

    Liked by 1 person

  2. LOVE Disney and especially the quotes. One of my favourites is from Mulan; “The flower that blooms in adversity, is the most rare and beautiful of all”. I also love the “ladies don’t start fights, but they can sure finish them”. I need to watch The Aristocats now!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

