Day 16 – The Last Movie You Saw in the Theatre

Spider-Man: Homecoming

I literally watched this last night.

This movie was so much fun you guys! I love the movies where they takes themselves a little less seriously. It was light, funny and filled with action and laughs. It made for a good night actually. I could totally see myself seeing this again!

It did feel a little like an Iron Man spin off as well though, Robert Downey Jr is making cameos all over the Marvel Cinematic Universe. But I really enjoyed the film overall. I like this new spiderman, he actually looks like he could go to high school/college. Plus I like that they included a lot more school things in this movie, it feels like a cross between a teen movie and a superhero movie.

Anyway, I’ve gushed about this long enough. Definitely check it out!

What’s the last movie you’ve seen in the theatre?

Angela.

21 thoughts on “30 Day Movie Challenge – Day 16

  1. Transformers: The Last Knight was the last movie that I saw in the theatre. Although, I didn’t liked the movie as it is now on a repetitive storyline. I now plan to watch Dunkirk next.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I haven’t seen spiderman homecoming but it’s definitely on my must watch – list because everyone just like you have said that it’s such a funny movie! Last one I saw in the theatre was the baywatch, I loved it because it was also so funny and well zac efron was in it hehe!! Have you seen it?

    Liked by 2 people

  3. I wasn’t sure about this one because of it being a younger generation, but I’ve heard some positive things from elsewhere too so I’ll have to check it out when it’s on DVD I think. Last film I saw was Beauty & The Beast, which was a little while ago now… need another cinema trip soon 🙂
    Caz x

    Liked by 1 person

      1. What??? I loved him, never though of his age to be fair!! Epic films… ok ill just have to go see the new one and have a proper opinion so 🙂

        Oh are you a doctor who fan??? Whats all this going on about her being a female and everyone going cray cray about it??
        xxx

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I used to be a doctor who fan. But now it just keeps going and I lost interest. I heard about the next doctor being a female. It doesn’t really matter to me. I feel like the show just needs a break to get creative again.

        Like

Leave a Reply

