Day 17 – The Best Movie You Saw During the Last Year

Moana

So I saw this Β twice in the theatre. That’s how much I liked it. I was vaguely aware of it when it came out as kids in my centre started talking about Β it. I looked up a few songs and I was hooked.

I have heard this countless times and I still love it. I also love Alessia Cara’s version too!

Then I went and saw the movies and felt so many emotions. I don’t know why it made me feel all the things, but it did. I even cried in it. I have since watched it a few more times and I love to sing along. I still hear the songs in my centre every now and then, and honestly I sing as loud as the kids do. Even the babies love it πŸ™‚

I feel like I talk about animations a lot, but I can’t help it. They’re so good, and I watch a lot of them.

Have you guys seen Moana?

What’s the best movie you’ve seen during the last year?

Angela.

25 thoughts on “30 Day Movie Challenge – Day 17

  1. Its funny, i was just talking last night in a twitter chat about the fact i haven’t seen Moana yet and EVERYONE else in the WHOLE world has!! You have reminded me i REALLY need to watch it! (sorry about all the capitals, i feel very strongly about this!) teehee

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I haven’t seen Moana and I feel like I am missing out so much, I can definitely understand the hype over it! I need to watch it as soon as possible (just waiting for it to come to netflix lol) ☺️ xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

