Winter Haul

Yesterday, I shared some items I bought from Romwe. It dawned on me that I’ve bought quite a few things recently, so I wanted to combine them all to make a seasonal haul post.

Here we go!

Clothes

I bought two sweaters from a thrift shop recently. I love layering, and every year I always buy more jumpers/sweaters. They’re so comfy and you can never have enough. This ‘P’ one is my favourite. It reminds me of my letterman jacket, and I really like the colours. I also like this black crop knit sweater. It’s super warm! I also got these unicorn slippers which I mentioned in an earlier post.

Accessories

jewellery

I don’t often wear jewellery, or buy it for that matter. But one afternoon, I impulsively bought these. Two pairs of earrings and five rings. I picked gold items, and I do love looking at them. It’s very rare for me to remember to wear any though.

Skincare and Makeup

beauty products

I haven’t been buying makeup much lately. Partly because I’m wanting to save, and also cause nothing has been jumping out at me. I have used up two travel sizes of the UD All-Nighter Setting Spray, so I bought the full size one as I really like it. I also wanted to try a new primer, and decided to give the UD Quick Fix one a go. Recently, I also picked up this little face mask from Lush. It smells nice and calming. I’ve yet to use it, and I hear that the product can sometimes be hard to work with, but I’m keen to try it.

Cross Stitch

cross stitch kit

I’ve mentioned my love of cross stitches a few times, so I ended up buying one. This was before I found my big bag filled with cross stitch kits waiting to be done. Still, this bunny picture was too cute, and I’m definitely going to complete it!

Home

scented candles

We have been into scented candles more and more. It’s nice to have them fill up the house. I’ve been really loving the coconut one lately.

bedroom decor

We also bought this piece of canvas art to go above our bed. We’ve been wanting to fill up the empty space for a while but we couldn’t find one we liked enough. Rory found this oil painting (Sunrise Sakura it’s called) on Amazon and we really liked it. It reminds us of our Japan trip and it’s also just pretty.

art decor

That’s all for this wintry haul! What have you bought recently?

Angela.