30 Day Photography Challenge Wrap Up

If you’ve been following me for all of last month, every five days you may have noticed that I posted snippets from a photography challenge I decided to do. It was so much fun, and I loved getting to interpret each prompt. The challenge also led me to multiple photo excursions, where I would spend up to an hour just snapping away, and learning more about my new camera.

Now let’s get to all the photos. Get ready.

Day 1 – Self Portrait

DSC_0030

Day 2 – What You Wore

what I wore

Day 3 – Clouds

clouds

Day 4 – Something Green

green

Day 5 – After Dark

after dark

Day 6 – Obsession

obsession

Day 7 – Changes to Come

changes to come

Day 8 – Routine

routine

Day 9 – Someone You Love

Someone I Love

Day 10 – Childhood Memory

childhood memory

Day 11 – Something Blue

blue

Day 12 – Sunset

sunset

Day 13 – Cannot Live Without

something I can't live without

Day 14 – Eyes

eyes

Day 15 – Silhouette

silhouette1

Day 16 – A Good Habit

good habit

Day 17 –  Technology

technology

Day 18 – Your Shoes

shoes

Day 19 – Something You Want

something you want

Day 20 – In My Bag

in my bag

Day 21 – Faceless Self Portrait

faceless selfie

Day 22 – Inspirational

inspirational

Day 23 – Patterns

pattern

Day 24 – Animals

animal

Day 25 – Strangers

strangers

Day 26 – Close Up

close up

Day 27 – Celebration

celebration

Day 28 – Flowers

flowers

Day 29 – Black and White

black and white

Day 30 – Self Portrait

self portrait

That’s all of them! I’ll be honest, this challenge was so much fun, that I’m already looking for another challenge to do!

I love all of these, but my favourites are …. Which one is yours?

Angela.

Find me elsewhere:

Instagram                   Pinterest                  YouTube                  Bloglovin’