Leisurely Walks to the Park (and 1800 followers!)

I haven’t done a leisurely walk post in ages! It’s basically where I go for a walk somewhere and stop to take lots of pictures.

Before I get into that, it seems that we’ve reached another little milestone! As you guys may know, I like to acknowledge these. So again, another huge thank you for helping my blog continue grow!!

Alright, back to the walk.

One spring evening, we didn’t feel like staying at home, so we walked to the nearby park. It has huge playgrounds, and a mini carnival was on.

It was a really nice walk around the park. We saw lots of trees with beautiful flowers, and even made a stop to the big pond where all the ducks were. We managed to catch the sunset, so all the photos were taken in that whole ‘magic hour’.

Anyway, here are the pictures I took.

DSC_0377
Flowers blooming
DSC_0387
Paths to walk
DSC_0391
Sneaky sunset
DSC_0399
Playground in magic hour
DSC_0400
Birds flying around
DSC_0406
Ripples in the pond
DSC_0410
The ducks approach
DSC_0411
Clouds in the sky

Angela.

Find me elsewhere:

Instagram                   Pinterest                  YouTube                  Bloglovin’